Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Tumkur District

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP , Independent , Bharatiya Janata Party , Indian National Congress , Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S)) , Indian National Congress (INC) , Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) are the major political parties in Tumkur District.

Assembly constituencies in Tumkur District

Total 11 Assembly constituencies in Tumkur District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Tumkur District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Chikkanayakanahalli J C Madhuswamy Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Tiptur B C Nagesh Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Turuvekere Jayaram A S Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP
Kunigal Dr H D Ranganath Indian National Congress (INC)
Tumkur Rural D C Gowrishankar Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
Koratagere Dr G Parameshwara Indian National Congress (INC)
Gubbi S R Srinivas (VASU) Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
Sira B Satyanarayana Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
Pavagada Venkataramanappa Indian National Congress (INC)
Madhugiri M V Veerabhadraiah Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
Nagamangala Suresh Gowda Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))

Parliament constituencies in Tumkur District

Total 4 Parliament constituencies in Tumkur District.

Current Sitting MP s in Tumkur District

Constituency name MP name Party
Chitradurga A NARAYANASWAMY Bharatiya Janata Party
Tumkur G. S. BASAVARAJ Bharatiya Janata Party
Bangalore Rural D.K. SURESH Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy