Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Hassan District

Independent , Janata Dal (Secular) , Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S)) , Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) are the major political parties in Hassan District.

Assembly constituencies in Hassan District

Total 7 Assembly constituencies in Hassan District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Hassan District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Shravanabelagola C N Balakrishna Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
Arsikere Lingesh K S Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
Belur Lingesh K S Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
Hassan Preetham J Gowda Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Holenarasipur A T Ramaswamy Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
Arkalgud H K Kumaraswamy Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
Sakleshpur Harish Poonja Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)

Parliament constituencies in Hassan District

Total 2 Parliament constituencies in Hassan District.

Current Sitting MP s in Hassan District

Constituency name MP name Party
Hassan PRAJWAL REVANNA Janata Dal (Secular)

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy