Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Mewat District

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , INLD , INC are the major political parties in Mewat District.

Assembly constituencies in Mewat District

Total 5 Assembly constituencies in Mewat District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Mewat District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Sohna Sanjay Singh BJP
Nuh Aftab Ahmed INC
Ferozepur Jhirka Mamman Khan INC
Punahana Mohammad Ilyas INC
Hathin Praveen Dagar BJP

Parliament constituencies in Mewat District

Total 2 Parliament constituencies in Mewat District.

Current Sitting MP s in Mewat District

Constituency name MP name Party
Gurgaon RAO INDERJIT SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party
Faridabad KRISHAN PAL Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy