Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Navsari District

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Navsari District.

Assembly constituencies in Navsari District

Total 5 Assembly constituencies in Navsari District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Navsari District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Jalalpore r.c. patel BJP
Navsari piyushbhai dinkerbhai desai BJP
Gandevi patel nareshbhai maganbhai BJP
Bansda anantkumar hasmukhbhai patel INC
Dharampur arvind chhotubhai patel INC

Parliament constituencies in Navsari District

Total 2 Parliament constituencies in Navsari District.

Current Sitting MP s in Navsari District

Constituency name MP name Party
Navsari C. R. Patil Bharatiya Janata Party
Valsad Dr.K.C.PATEL Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy