Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Kabirdham District

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Kabirdham District.

Assembly constituencies in Kabirdham District

Total 3 Assembly constituencies in Kabirdham District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Kabirdham District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Mungeli punnulal mohle BJP
Pandariya moti ram chandravanshi BJP
Kawardha ashok sahu BJP

Parliament constituencies in Kabirdham District

Total 2 Parliament constituencies in Kabirdham District.

Current Sitting MP s in Kabirdham District

Constituency name MP name Party
Rajnandgaon SANTOSH PANDEY Bharatiya Janata Party
Bilaspur ARUN SAO Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy