Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Tumkur Parliament Constituency

JD(S) , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Tumkur Parliament Constituency .
JNP(JP) , INC(I) , JD , BLD , JNP are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Tumkur Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Tumkur Parliament Constituency is Muddahanumegowda.S.P. from INC party

History of winning MP s from Tumkur Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy