Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Virudhunagar Assembly Constituency

DMDK , MDMK , DMK , TMC(M) , INC are the major political parties in Virudhunagar Assembly Constituency .
ICS(SCS) , ADK , JD , SWA , JNP are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Virudhunagar Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Virudhunagar Assembly Constituency is Seenivasan A.R.R from party DMK party

Mandals in Virudhunagar Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Virudhunagar Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN Pandiarajan.K DMDK 70441 21438 Armstrongnaveen.T. INC INC INC 49003
2006 GEN Varadharajan.R. MDMK 50629 4107 Damodaran.S. INC INC INC 46522
2001 GEN Damodaran S. TMC(M) 49413 4017 A.R.R.Seenivasan DMK DMK DMK 45396
1996 GEN Seenivasan, A.R.R. DMK 47247 23487 Karikolraj, G. INC INC INC 23760
1991 GEN Sanjay Ramaswamy ICS(SCS) 53217 19401 Veerasamy G. JD JD JD 33816
1989 GEN Chokkar, R. INC 34106 5558 Arumugam, A.S.A. JNP JNP JNP 28548
1984 GEN Arumugam, A.S.A. JNP 42852 7076 Sudararajan, M. ADK ADK ADK 35776
1980 GEN Sundararajan, M. ADK 40285 10620 Srinivasan, P. DMK DMK DMK 29665
1977 GEN M. Sundararajan ADK 33077 10257 A.S.A. Arumugam JNP JNP JNP 22820
1971 GEN P. Seenivasan DMK 31455 1577 V. Seenivasaga Naidu SWA SWA SWA 29878
1967 GEN P.Seenivasan DMK 33421 1285 K.Kamaraj INC INC INC 32136

List of Polling booths in Virudhunagar Assembly Constituency

0) "janap P.n.a.mohamed Ibrahim Raavuthar Muslim Middle School
1) "panchayat Union Primary School North Portion New Building Servaikaranpatti "
2) A.p. Sangaralinganadar Girls Middle School
3) A.s.p. Chinnachamy Nadar Chinnathangatchiammal Municipal Middle School
4) A.s.p. Chinnasamy Nadar Chinnathangatchiammal Municipal Middle School
5) C.s.i. Primary School
6) Community Hall Shanmugasundara Puram
7) Dhamu Memorial Matric School
8) Dhamu Memorial Matric School West Building North Side Sevalpatti
9) Government Adi Dravida Welfare Primary School
10) Government High School
11) Government High. School
12) Government High. School East Side New Building Vadamalaikurichi
13) Government Higher Sec . Schoolmainbuilding North Side 10th C Class Room Mangalam
14) Government Higher Sec. School Mainbuilding North Side Staff Room Mangalam
15) Government Higher Secondary School
16) Government Hr. Sec. School
17) Government Hr. Sec. School Nadaiyaneri
18) Govt High School New Building North Side Annaikuttam
19) Govt.high Schoolsouth Side West Block M.pudhupatti
20) Hajee P Syed Mohamed Hr Sec School
21) Hajee P. Seyad Mohamad Hr. Sec. School
22) Hajee P.seyad Mohamad Middle School
23) Hajee Sikkandar Hawa Bibi Middle School
24) Hindu Middle School
25) Hindu Primary School
26) I.c.d.s. Anganvadi Centre
27) Janap P.n.a.mohamed Ibrahim Raavuthar Muslim Middle School
28) K K S S N Memorial Middle School
29) K P Peria Karuppana Nadar Primariy School
30) K.c.s. Dhanushkodi Nadar Municipal Middle School
31) K.p. Periya Karuppa Nadar Primary School
32) K.v.sala Hr. Sec. School
33) Kp Periya Karuppa Nadar Primary School North Building Middle Portion 3rd Room Virudhunagar
34) Kshantriya Girls Hr. Sec. School
35) Kshatria Vidyasala Middle School New Building East Side Room Senkundrapuram
36) Kshatriya Girls Middle School
37) Kvs Matric Hr.sec.school West Block Middle Portion Lkg
38) Kvs Matric Hr.sec.school West Building South Side Lkg
39) M.s.p. Nadar Municipal Middle School
40) Municipal Middle School Virudhunagar
41) Noon Meal Centre (near Panchayat Board Office)
42) P. U.primary School New Building North Side Annaikuttam
43) P.s.p. Thambukaranar Memorial Seventhday Thirusabai Matriculation Higher Secondary School
44) P.u Primary School
45) P.u.elementaty School
46) Panchayat Board Office
47) Panchayat Union Middle School
48) Panchayat Union Middle School Chinnamoopanpatti
49) Panchayat Union Middle School

and more ...

Write about Virudhunagar Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy