Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Krishnarayapuram Assembly Constituency

DMK , AIADMK , ADMK are the major political parties in Krishnarayapuram Assembly Constituency .
ADK(JL) , INC(I) , ADK , NCO , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Krishnarayapuram Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Krishnarayapuram Assembly Constituency is Geetha M. from party AIADMK party

Mandals in Krishnarayapuram Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Krishnarayapuram Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 (SC) Kamaraj.S AIADMK 83145 22509 Kamaraj.P DMK DMK DMK 60636
2006 (SC) Kamaraj. P DMK 58394 8934 Sasikala.R AIADMK AIADMK AIADMK 49460
2001 (SC) Sasikala R. ADMK 64046 21549 Periyasamy S. DMK DMK DMK 42497
1996 (SC) S. Nagarathinam DMK 57638 15177 A. Arivalagan ADMK ADMK ADMK 42461
1991 (SC) Arivalagan A. ADK 80676 56436 Natarajan R. DMK DMK DMK 24240
1989 (SC) Arivalagan, A. ADK(JL) 43574 10684 Masimali, S. DMK DMK DMK 32890
1984 (SC) Thangavelraj, P. M. INC 65928 40315 Krishnan, K. DMK DMK DMK 25613
1980 (SC) Thangavelraj, P. M. INC(I) 43623 9039 Rengaraju, O. ADK ADK ADK 34584
1977 (SC) P. Soundarapandian ADK 22561 594 P.M. Tnangavelraj INC INC INC 21967
1971 (SC) P. Soundara Pandian DMK 36177 7157 P. M. Thangavelraj NCO NCO NCO 29020
1967 (SC) P.Soundarapandian DMK 28444 2541 T.V.Sannasi INC INC INC 25903

List of Polling booths in Krishnarayapuram Assembly Constituency

0) Adhi Dravidar Welfare Ele. School New Building Terrased Building East West Building East Porti
1) Adhi Dravidar Welfare High School East Facing Building
2) Adhi Dravidar Welfare High School East Facing Building Middle Room Sanapiratti
3) Adhidravidar Welfare Ele School Andipalayam 639 114
4) Adhidravidar Welfare Higher Secondary School West Side Addl
5) Adi. Dravidar Welfare High School East Facing Building South Room Sanapiratti
6) Anganwadi Centre. North South Building. East Facing.
7) Brindavan Nursery & Primary School
8) Brindhavan Nursery & Primary School Kalaiarangam South Facing
9) Child Jesus Primary & Nursery School North South Building East Facing (south Side) Thillai Nagar
10) Government Community Hall East West Building South Facing
11) Government High School
12) Government High School Chinna Sengal 639102
13) Government High School Karuppur Ward
14) Government High School Terraced Ssa New North Building West Facing
15) Government Higher Secondary School North Facing East West Building
16) Government Higher Secondary School Old Building West Portion
17) Govt. High. School New Building North Western Portion Mayanur 639 108
18) Govt. High.school New Building North Eastern Portion Mayanur 639 108
19) Govt. Higher Sec. School Addl. Building Facing East
20) Govt. Higher Sec. School North Building West Side
21) Govt. Higher Sec.school North Building Western
22) Govt. Higher Secondary School Additional Terraced
23) Govt. Higher Secondary School Near Computer Room Krishnarayapuram
24) Govt. Hr. Sec. School New Building Ground Floor South Facing Room No.3 Velliyanai.
25) Govt. Hr. Sec. School New Building Ground Floor South Facing Room No.5 Velliyanai
26) Govt.adidravidar Welfare Ele.school
27) Govt.hr.sec.school South West Terraced Building
28) Govt.hr.sec.school New Building East Facing North South Building Northern Portion Middle Class
29) Govt.hr.sec.school New Building East Facing North South Building Southern Portion Last Class R
30) Govt.hr.sec.school New Building West Portion
31) Macmillan Primary & Nursery School North South Building South Side (room No 4) North Gandhigrama
32) Macmillan Primary & Nursery School Periyar Nagar North Gandhigramam
33) P.u.m. School East Building Servaikaranpatti
34) P.u.middle School South Side West Facing Building
35) P.u.middle School. West Facing. Eastern Portion
36) P.u.middle.school North Building
37) Panchayat Union Middle School
38) Panchayat Union Middle School West Building Palaviduthi
39) Panchayat Office Building Mettu Mahadanapuram
40) Panchayat Union Anganwadi Building West Wing South Facing Terraced New Building
41) Panchayat Union Elementary School Addl. School Block
42) Panchayat Union Elementary School East New Building Facing West
43) Panchayat Union Elementary School Facing East Vedikkaranpatti
44) Panchayat Union Elementary School North Side Addl Building
45) Panchayat Union Elementary School Addl Building Melamayanur 639 108
46) Panchayat Union Elementary School Alagapuri
47) Panchayat Union Elementary School Ayyampalayam
48) Panchayat Union Elementary School Block
49) Panchayat Union Elementary School Block 4 Sekkanam 639 102

and more ...

Write about Krishnarayapuram Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy