Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Mannadipet Assembly Constituency

AINRC is the major political party in Mannadipet Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Mannadipet Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Mannadipet Assembly Constituency is T.P.R. Selvame from party AINRC party

Mandals in Mannadipet Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Mannadipet Assembly Constituency .

List of Polling booths in Mannadipet Assembly Constituency

0) Annai Saradha Devi Govt. High School Vadanur
1) Community Hall Kunichempet Pet
2) Community Hall Pudukuppam
3) Dr. Radhakrishnan Middle School (pvt.) Manavely (k)
4) Govt. High School Pudukuppam
5) Govt. High School Suthukeni
6) Govt. High School Thirukkanur
7) Govt. Hr. Sec. School Kunichempet
8) Govt. Middle School Kodathur
9) Govt. Middle School Manalipet
10) Govt. Middle School Mannadipet
11) Govt. Primary School Chettipet
12) Govt. Primary School Kaikalapet
13) Govt. Primary School Kumarapalayam
14) Govt. Primary School Lingareddipalayam
15) Govt. Primary School Sompet
16) Govt. Primary School Suthukeni
17) Govt. Primary School Thethampakkam
18) Indira Gandhi Govt. High School Katterikuppam
19) Jawahar Community Hall Mannadipet
20) Mannadipet Marriage Hall Thirukkanur
21) Pavendhar Barathidasan Govt. High School P.s. Palayam
22) Pavendhar Barathidasan Govt. Primary School Kunichempet
23) Sudha Hr. Sec.school Thirukkanur

and more ...

Write about Mannadipet Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy