Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Embalam Assembly Constituency

INC is the major political party in Embalam Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Embalam Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Embalam Assembly Constituency is Candassamy M. from party INC party

Mandals in Embalam Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Embalam Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
13977 29630 0 0 0

List of Polling booths in Embalam Assembly Constituency

0) Community Hall Pannithittu
1) Community Hall Pillaiyarkuppam
2) Dr. B.r. Ambedkar Govt. Hr.sec. Schoool Kirumampakkam
3) Govt. Smart Primary School Embalam
4) Govt. High School Pannithittu
5) Govt. Hr.sec. School Karikalampakkam
6) Govt. Hr.sec. School Korkadu
7) Govt. Middle School Adingapet
8) Govt. Primary School Aranganoor
9) Govt. Primary School Karikalampakkam
10) Govt. Primary School Kirumampakkam
11) Govt. Primary School Korkadu
12) Govt. Primary School Kudiyiruppupalayam
13) Govt. Primary School Narambai.
14) Govt. Primary School Nathamedu
15) Govt. Primary School Pillaiyarkuppam
16) Govt. Primary School Sembiampalayam
17) Kavignareru Vanidasanar Govt. High Schoool Seliamedu
18) Maraimalai Adigal Govt.hr.sec.school. Embalam

and more ...

Write about Embalam Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy