Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Dombivali Assembly Constituency

BJP is the major political party in Dombivali Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Dombivali Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Dombivali Assembly Constituency is Chavhan Ravindra Dattatray from party BJP party

Mandals in Dombivali Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Dombivali Assembly Constituency .

List of Polling booths in Dombivali Assembly Constituency

0) Adrsh Vidyamandir
1) Arunodya Sco (chinar Bunglow) Open Ground New Natyagruh
2) C K P Hall
3) C K P Hall Gadkari Path Hall 1
4) C K P Hall Gadkari Path Hall 3
5) Charu Bama Mhatre High School
6) Dnyaneshwar Office
7) Don Basco School
8) Don Bosco School
9) Dyaneshwar Vidyalaya
10) Hindi High School
11) Hitvardhak Mandal Maratha Mandir Sabhagruh
12) Holy Cross Education Trust Eng.school
13) Holy Cross School
14) I Es U0027s Patkar Vidyalaya
15) Ies U0027s Patkar Vidyalaya
16) Jondhale High School
17) Jondhale High Schoolu0027s
18) Jondhale Vidyalaya
19) K.d.m C Marathi School
20) K.d.m.c Primary Marathi School
21) K.d.m.c. Gujrathi School No.2
22) K.d.m.c. Marath School
23) K.d.m.c. Marathi School
24) K.d.m.c. Office
25) K.d.m.c. Office Marathi School
26) K.d.m.c. Office.
27) K.d.m.c. Primary Marathi School
28) K.d.m.c. Primary Marathi School
29) K.d.m.c. Primary Marathi School.
30) K.d.m.c. School No. 20
31) K.d.m.c.marathi School No.22
32) K.d.m.c.office
33) K.d.m.c.school No.20
34) K.d.m.c.shikshan Mandal Tarfe Developed Crc Room
35) Kdmc Dombivali Shashtrinagar Hospital Office
36) Kdmc Dombivali W
37) Kdmc Dombivali W Hospital Separat
38) Kdmc Dombivali W New Hospital Garage Front Porch Partitation No 2
39) Kdmc Gujrathi School No.2
40) Kid Land School
41) Mahatma Gandhi Vidyalaya
42) Mahila Samiti English School
43) Mahtma Gandhi Vidyalaya
44) Mahtre Vidayamandir
45) Maratha Hitvardhak Mandal Maratha Mandir Sabhagruh
46) Mhatma Gandhi Vidyalaya
47) Model English School
48) Near K.d.m.c.marathi School Vayam Shala
49) New Marathi School

and more ...

Write about Dombivali Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy