Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Sisai Assembly Constituency

BJP , JMM , INC are the major political parties in Sisai Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Sisai Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Sisai Assembly Constituency is Dinesh Oraon from party BJP party

Mandals in Sisai Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Sisai Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) Dinesh Oraon BJP 44472 2593 Jiga Susaran Horo JMM JMM JMM 41879
2009 (ST) Geeta Shree Oraon INC 39260 14941 Samir Oraon BJP BJP BJP 24319
2005 (ST) Sri Samir Oraon BJP 34217 643 Sri Shashi Kant Bhagat INC INC INC 33574

List of Polling booths in Sisai Assembly Constituency

0) Adimjati Sewa Mandal Middle School Narekela
1) Anganbari Center Bongda
2) Anganbari Center Kochedega
3) Anganbari Center Lotwa
4) Anganbari Center Sukurda
5) Anganbari Centre Sukurhutu
6) Anganbari Kendra Mada
7) Anganbari Kendra Nagri
8) Boys Middle School Basia
9) Boys Middle School Bharno
10) Boys Middle School Sisai
11) Community Hall Areya
12) Community Hall Bargoan
13) Community Hall Gara
14) Community Hall Kamdara
15) Community Hall Longa
16) Community Hall Murgu
17) Community Hall Patura
18) Girls Middle School Bharno
19) Girls Middle School Basia
20) Girls Middle School Mamarla
21) Girls Middle School Sisai
22) Govt. High School Bharno
23) Govt. Middle School Bantoli
24) Govt. Middle School Barri
25) Govt. Middle School Domba
26) Govt. Middle School Morgoan
27) Govt. Middle School Sargoan
28) Govt. Primary School Algori
29) Govt. Primary School Kusumbaga
30) Govt. Primary School Parwal
31) High School Kumhari
32) High School Nagar Siskari
33) Kartik Oroan High School Chharda
34) Middle School Sasia
35) Middle School Ambera
36) Middle School Arhara
37) Middle School Banagutu
38) Middle School Banai Kohratoli
39) Middle School Bangarkela
40) Middle School Baraturiamba
41) Middle School Bargoan
42) Middle School Bishrampur Jhatnitoli
43) Middle School Block Headquarter Bhadauli
44) Middle School Burhipat
45) Middle School Chharda
46) Middle School Dolangsera
47) Middle School Hafu
48) Middle School Ichgutu
49) Middle School Itam

and more ...

Write about Sisai Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy