Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Hyderabad City Local APSRTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 16A/242
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Secunderabad Junction
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Keesara Guta
Total Distance : 27 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Secunderabad Junction
2.) Alugadda Bhavi
3.) Mettuguda Bus Stop
4.) New Bridge
5.) Lalaguda Bus Stop
6.) Mirzalguda
7.) Malkajgiri Bus Stop
8.) Anandbag Bus Stop
9.) Safilguda Bus Stop
10.) Krupa Complex
11.) Vinayak Nagar
12.) Neredmet X Road Bus Stop
13.) Vayupuri
14.) Sanikpuri Bus Stop
15.) Sharada(Officers Colony)
16.) A.S.Rao Nagar Bus Stop
17.) Radhika Theatre
18.) North Kamalanagar
19.) Ecil Bus Stop
20.) Kushaiguda
21.) Nagarjun Nagar Colony
22.) Chakri Puram Colony
23.) Vijaya Hospital
24.) Nagaram Bus Stop
25.) Rampally X Roads
26.) Bandlaguda(Nagaram)
27.) Chiriyala
28.) Keesara Bus Stop
29.) Keesara Guta

16A/242 Bus route Map
Bus no.16A/242 is operated by APSRTC between Secunderabad Junction and Keesara Guta in . Total Route length of is 27 K.M. and stops in 29 stops .

Other Alternate APSRTC Bus Routes Between Secunderabad Junction and Keesara Guta other than 16A/242 are

242G ,   242 ,  

Tell About 16A/242

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy